Skip to main content
Trailblazer
July 8, 2026
Question

Notify users after logged in PS

  • July 8, 2026
  • 3 replies
  • 43 views

Hi,

Is there a way to send a notification to all users currently logged into Password Safe Cloud to inform them of an upcoming brief outage?

I'm not referring to the Logon Banner, which is displayed prior to authentication. Instead, I'm looking for a way to notify users who are already logged in and actively using the platform.

Any suggestions would be appreciated.

    3 replies

    Guru
    July 8, 2026

    Hi ​@Higor 

    That is possible under Site options in Configuration. Pre-login banner

    KR Jens

    HigorAuthor
    Trailblazer
    July 8, 2026

    This is before login. I need After login option

    Higor Louback
    Guru
    July 8, 2026

    I recall only a login and logout banner option.