I have archiving enabled for session recordings, what happens in PWS when I delete recordings from the archive?
We have Session Recording Archiving enabled and is working as designed. What happens when (if) I delete recordings from the Archive? Is there a dead link in PWS? Would be interested if anyone has a procedure they use to delete the recordings, say after 12 months. Would like to NOT see any references to the sessions once they are deleted from Archive.



